Who I am, Where I am, Where I want to go, and How I want to be there

Posted on April 27, 2016

0


Featured Image -- 897

reganbanksbbcp

Hello all!

Well, let’s get this thing started. First off, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Regan Banks. I’m a 28-year-old New Orleans resident who transplanted himself from the Midwest. Yes, that’s right, I traded in my cornfields, cattle, and smiling strangers for beignets, alligators, and a gregariously outgoing sort (read: no one is a stranger in New Orleans–we all know one another one way or another). It’s been a journey up to this point, getting to enjoy the culture of a city where the people and the customs are steeped in history and diversity that are almost as old and expansive as the United States herself. However, even with as dynamic and entrenched in a self-sustaining culture as this city is, my traveling shoes haven’t even begun to show wear. For these shoes I have, they’re a special stock. They come from a line designed to withstand…

View original post 583 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized